21, de la Cité-des-Jeunes Boulevard, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC, J7V 0N3

IN-GROUND OR ABOVE-GROUND POOLS ENJOY THE SUMMER RELAX AS A COUPLE DISCOVER OUR SPAS
ARE YOU READY
FOR A DREAM SUMMER

At La Boutique Piscines, Spas et Barbecues, we are the place to help you have a great summer. We are the pool specialists in the greater Vaudreuil-Soulanges area and the West Island of Montreal. We also have the largest selection of spas. You like cooking on the BBQ? We have gas, charcoal and electric models …. as well as a large inventory of accessories. Come and see us now.

OUR SPAS

Owning a spa is like taking a vacation without leaving your home. Enjoy it with friends or family, soothe aching muscles or simply relax at the end of the day: a spa is a great investment. Our trained staff can help you find the perfect one for you.

  • Portable Spas
  • Spas for relaxation
  • Swim spas
  • Indoor or outdoor
  • 18 to 70 jets
  • With or without waterfall
Our swimming pools

Imagine your perfect pool… then imagine it in your backyard. We can help you design the perfect pool for you, whether it’s in-ground, semi-in-ground or above-ground. We’ll work with you from the design phase to the very first opening of your pool, where you’ll be able to dive into great fun and memories.

  • Above ground pool
  • In-ground pool
  • Semi-inground pool
  • Large choice of linens
  • Of sizes and formats
  • A pool to reflect your image
BARBECUES / GRILLS

We are a specialized distributor of Weber and Big Green Egg grills. Our staff is trained to find the perfect barbecue for you. Whether you want to go camping, put it on your balcony, use it every day in your backyard or even cook for a large family or party.

  • Propane Gas BBQ
  • Charcoal BBQ
  • Wood BBQ
  • Electric BBQ
  • Smoker
  • Food not included

21, Boulevard de la Cité-des-Jeunes Est, Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC, J7V 0N3

ÊTES-vous prêt
pour un été de rêve

Chez La Boutique Piscines, Spas et Barbecues, nous sommes l’endroit idéal pour vous aider à passer un été de rêve. Nous sommes les spécialistes de la piscine dans la grande région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges et dans l’ouest de l’île de Montréal. Nous avons également le plus grand choix de spas. Vous aimez la cuisine sur le BBQ? Nous avons des modèles au gaz, charbon, électrique …. sans compter un large inventaire d’accessoires. Passez nous voir dès maintenant.

NOS SPAS

Posséder un spa, c’est comme prendre des vacances sans quitter votre domicile. Profitez-en avec vos amis ou votre famille, soulagez vos muscles endoloris ou détendez-vous tout simplement à la fin de la journée: un spa est un excellent investissement. Notre personnel qualifié peut vous aider à trouver le spa idéal pour vous.

  • Spas portables
  • Spas pour vous détendre
  • Spas de nages
  • D’intérieur ou d’extérieur
  • 18 à 70 jets
  • Avec ou sans chute d’eau
Nos piscines

Imaginez votre piscine parfaite… puis imaginez-la dans votre cour. Nous pouvons vous aider à concevoir la piscine idéale pour vous, que ce soit une piscine creusée, semi-creusée ou hors terre. Nous travaillerons avec vous de la phase de conception à la toute première ouverture de votre piscine, où vous pourrez plonger dans de merveilleux moments de divertissement et de bons souvenirs.

  • Piscine hors terre
  • Piscine creusée
  • Piscine semi-creusée
  • Grand choix de toiles
  • De grandeurs et de formats
  • Une piscine à votre image
BARBECUES

Nous sommes un distributeur spécialisé de barbecues Weber et Big Green Egg. Notre personnel est formé pour trouver le barbecue parfait pour vous. Que vous souhaitiez aller en camping, le placer sur votre balcon, l’utiliser tous les jours dans votre jardin et même cuisiner pour une grande famille ou une fête.

  • BBQ au gaz propane
  • BBQ au charbon
  • BBQ au bois
  • BBQ électrique
  • Fumeur
  • Nourriture non incluse